Welcome to HealthCare GmbH in Hamburg!

We are a specialized consultancy located with its head office in Hamburg. EPC HealthCare was founded in 2006. In April 2016 we celebrated our 10th anniversary.

After a successful decade on the market with a broad range of national and international client projects it is now the right time to refocus the services & product portfolio of EPC HealthCare to match best the changing environment in the pharmaceutical and medical devices industry and to be forearmed for future challenges.

 

EPC Healthcare

The core of EPC HealthCare’s consulting activities are client projects with pharmaceutical and medical devices corporations and we partly support manufacturers of diagnostic kits. EPC HealthCare has own developed data bases (MONITORs) and specific decision support tools (NAVIGATORs). We are able to combine data from various sources and generate insights as well as knowledge and smart solutions for our clients.

EPC HealthCare is building its sustainable consulting solutions on access to distinctive data and information, on experienced staff and senior experts from the market.

We are serving small, mid-size and big corporations. We are focused on the German market, but to execute international market access programs with support from our pan-European network partners, f. e. in the U.K., France, Spain and Italy.

Our USP are the strategical and analytical approach to all projects. Strategy development, the building of road maps for market access and the tailoring of complete market access programs are the core of our business. On the fundament of a sound strategy and a concrete operational road map towards pricing and reimbursement, we safeguard the operational execution of all project modules. All projects and modules are under a rigid internal review process and permanent quality control checks.

…via market access towards market success…

News

20.05.2015

EPC HealthCare launches for the first time the NAVIGATOR Rebate Contracts. More information...

EPC Healthcare GmbH | © 2016 | Impressum

Herzlich Willkommen bei der EPC HealthCare GmbH in Hamburg!

 

Wir sind ein auf das Gesundheitswesen spezialisiertes Consulting-Unternehmen in Hamburg. Das Beratungsunternehmen EPC HealthCare wurde im Frühjahr 2006 in Hamburg gegründet. Im April 2016 feierten wir unser 10-jähriges Jubiläum.

Nach nunmehr eine  erfolgreichen Dekade im Markt ist es jetzt an der Zeit, das Leistungsportfolio der EPC HealthCare auf die aktuellen und zukünftigen Entwicklungen im Gesundheitsmarkt neu zu justieren.

 

EPC Healthcare

Im Zentrum der Beratungstätigkeit der EPC HealthCare stehen Pharma-, Medizintechnik- und Diagnostikaunternehmen. EPC HealthCare verfügt über eigene Werkzeuge und Daten sowie das spezielle Know-how, daraus relevante Informationen, Wissen und letztlich wertvolle Entscheidungshilfen für seine Klienten zu generieren.

EPC setzt für seine Beratungstätigkeit auf eine hohe Datenkompetenz, auf eigene Werkzeuge, auf qualifizierte Mitarbeiter und auf erfahrene Branchenexperten, um nachhaltige Lösungen für unsere Klienten zu generieren.

Wir arbeiten für kleine, mittlere und große nationale wie internationale Unternehmen mit dem Schwerpunkt auf das deutsche Gesundheitswesen. Über kompetente Kooperationspartner decken wir relevante Auslandsmärkte wie beispielsweise U.K., Frankreich, Spanien und Italien kompetent ab.

Der Kern unserer Beratungsprojekte ist strategisch, analytisch angelegt. Strategieentwicklung, Konzeptgenerierung und Simulationsberechnungen stehen im Vordergrund. Auf der Grundlage einer in sich stimmigen Strategie erarbeiten wir anschließend die konkrete Umsetzung in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Klienten. Die einzelnen Module werden praxisnah und umsetzungsrelevant gestaltet. Alle Projekte unterliegen einem strikten internen Review und einer umfassenden Qualitätssicherung.

…über Market Access zum Market Success…

News

20.05.2015

EPC HealthCare stellt erstmals den NAVIGATOR Rabattverträge zur Verfügung. Mehr Infos...

EPC Healthcare GmbH | © 2016 | Impressum